Friday, April 12, 2024

Laurie E. Locascio

Dr. Laurie Locascio is currently the Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology and the director of the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).

Read More

William Phillips

William D. Phillips is a Distinguished University and College Park Professor of Physics and Nobel Laureate.

Read More

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Jim Gates

Sylvester James “Jim” Gates, Jr., currently serves as a Professor of Physics, Clark Leadership Chair in Science, Distinguished University Professor, and Professor of Public Policy.

Read More

Steve Rolston

Steve Rolston is the Physics Department Chair at the University of Maryland.

Read More